Chakra Jewelry

Earrings, Bracelets and Necklaces

Made with Swarovski Austrian Crystals

Chakra means the “wheel”, a moving energy or vortex. Life force energy flows in and out of us through the chakras. Each chakra has an area of life that its energy affects particularly. We are all aware that our nervous systems run by electrical impulses. We also know that an electrical impulse creates a field of energy. The obvious then must stand true that we live within our own fields of this energy.

“Everything is Energy”

If a chakra is not fully opened or out of balance, the life energies in that area will be affected. Chakras that are fully open, strong and balanced make all areas of our life energies better and promote health and healing. Chakra energy is always in motion, interweaving and interconnecting.

The color and energy of each crystal will resonate to each chakra restoring balance, harmony in mind, body and spirit.  Our handmade chakra earrings, bracelets and necklaces are true to the colors of your 7 major charkas


The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.
Blocked energy in our 7 Chakras can often lead to illness so it’s important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely. Here’s our quick summary:

Root Chakra:  Base of Spine in tailbone area

Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded

Emotional Issues: Survival issues such as financial independence Money, and food.

Sacral Chakra: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel

Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences

Emotional Issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality

Solar Plexus Chakra: Upper abdomen in the stomach area

Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives

Emotional Issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem

Heart Chakra: Center of chest just above heart

Our ability to love.

Emotional Issues: Love, joy, inner peace

Throat Chakra: Throat

Our ability to communicate.

Emotional IssuesCommunication, self-expression of feelings, the truth.

Third Eye Chakra: Forehead between the eyes. (Also called the Brow Chakra)

Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

Emotional IssuesIntuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions

 Crown Chakra:Very center of top of head

The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually

Emotional Issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss.